SkittlesMomma

Cloth Diapering, Mothering, and Being Me

Free Boppy Pillow/Cover Patterns

I admit to wanting a Boppy. Those cute crescent moon shaped pillows that make great nursing pillows and infant loungers just seem to call me. That is until I see the price. After that I just want to run. I am pretty crafty and a novice seamstress at best but I know an easy sewing project when I see one. Boppy you’re going down! Momma is doing it her style. Now if only I could find enough pirate skull fabric to make a SkittlesMomma Infant/Nursing Pillow and Lounger.

Right now I have some nifty rocket ship fleece that would work really well. My plan is to use one of the pattern links below to make the pillow using a standard pillowcase, afterwards making a couple of covers.

Free Boppy Pattern Links:

 

2 comments on “Free Boppy Pillow/Cover Patterns

  1. nat
    December 1, 2012

    Thank you! I’ve got twins and I decided to make them these pillows for ‘seating’, you’ve saved me a bit of precious time x

  2. Juliane
    May 2, 2013

    You actually make it seem so easy together with your presentation however I to find this
    matter to be really something which I feel I would never understand.
    It sort of feels too complex and extremely vast for
    me. I’m looking forward in your subsequent post, I’ll attempt to get the cling of it!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 13, 2012 by in Diy Projects for the Kids and tagged , , , .
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 218 other followers

